The Board


Chairman Bob Petrie 01383 729323
07749 127882
Send Mail
Vice-Chairman Mike Forster Send Mail
Secretary Phil Dolan 07725 576102
07500 947442
Send Mail
Treasurer Malcolm Chalmers Send Mail
 Child & Vulnerable Adult Protection Bruce Duncan Send Mail
 Fleet Maintenance  David Carus 01382 755448
07957 480208
Send Mail
Property Ken Robertson Send Mail
- Ken Henderson Send Mail

Ordinary Members with Special Responsibilities

Winchmaster John Dunnington Send Mail
Safety Wolf Rossmann 07534 240767
Send Mail
Airspace John Williams 01592 840779
Send Mail
Tug Master Colin Hamilton Send Mail
Cadets Alan Boyle 01738 8511904
Send Mail
Chief Flying Instructor Mike Carruthers 07436 275140
Send Mail
Grass Cutting Volunteers John Galloway Send Mail
Drainage & Airfield Z Goudie
Webmaster Sally Woolrich 07793 452788
Send Mail
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditlinkedinmailby feather